Upcoming concerts

UPCOMING CONCERTS

Sunday, 24 March 2019 - 19:00

Recital in Warsaw

Kościół Ewangelicko-Reformowany

Bach, Surzyński, Rheinberger

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 - 19:00

Concert in Ferrara

Basilica St. Giorgio, Ferrara, Italy

Scheidemann, Reinken, Tunder, Buxtehude, Bach

Saturday, 04 May 2019 - 19:00

Concert in Padua

Collegio Don Mazza, Padua, Italy

Buxtehude, Bach, Morheim

Inauguration of the Organ Festival
Cathedral in Gdansk-Oliwa

Friday, 28 June 2019 - 20:00

Concert with orchestra

Recital in Leżajsk
Bazylika Zwastowania NMP

Sunday, 07 July 2019 - 20:00

Buxtehude, Bach, Morheim, Volckmar

Chamber concert in Krakow
Bazylika Mariacka, Kraków

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - 19:00

Recital on the Arp Schnitger organ (Germany)
St.Cyprian and Cornelius Church

Sunday, 28 July 2019 - 18:00

Buxtehude, Reinken, Weckmann, Gronau

Recital in Recklinghausen (Germany)
Evangelical church

Saturday, 07 September 2019 - 19:00

Bach, Bossi, Nowowiejski

Recital in Krefeld (Germany)
Evangelical church

Sunday, 08 September 2019 - 17:00

Bach, Bossi, Czajkowski, Widor

Recital in Kaliningrad (Russia)
Cathedral

Saturday, 09 November 2019 - 19:00

Nowowiejski, Widor, Demessiux, Hakim

Concert in Warsaw
Katedra Polowa

Sunday, 15 December 2019 - 19:00

solo